Empowerment & Engagement

We believe all young people should have the same opportunities as each other no matter of their circumstances, backgrounds, race, religion or where they live. Empowering young people is the themes that runs through all our programmes. 

Directors

Pete Swinford

Pete Swinford

Director

Email –
pete@empowr-u.org

Mobile –
07950 667895

 

Joe Graham

Joe Graham

Director

Email – 
joe@empowr-u.org

Mobile – 
07801 597666

 

Sam Morris

Sam Morris

Director

Email – 
sam@empowr-u.org

 

Nathan Blundell

Nathan Blundell

Director

Email – 
nathan@empowr-u.org

Mobile – 
07814508181

 

The Team

Leah

Leah

Project Lead

Email – 
leah@empowr-u.org

 

Abbie

Abbie

Project Lead

Email – 
abbie@empowr-u.org

 

Lisa

Lisa

Project Lead

Email – 
lisa@empowr-u.org